Follow Us

Musket Hawk

Musket Hawk

Friday, February 22

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$7

WITH:
Few Good Things
Orphan Riot


Cool American

Cool American

Saturday, February 23

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Diva Sweetly
Zephyranthes


Micah Gaugh

Micah Gaugh

Sunday, February 24

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$free


Dan Melchior Band

Dan Melchior Band

Thursday, February 28

Time: 10:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Ghost of Rock


Dune Dogs

Dune Dogs

Friday, March 01

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5


A Fragile Tomorrow

A Fragile Tomorrow

Saturday, March 02

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Balderdash LTD (feat. Mitch Easter)


Pool Boy

Pool Boy

Sunday, March 03

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Dares
Charlie paso


Malevich

Malevich

Thursday, March 07

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$7

WITH:
Basura
Birth the Wretched


Brutal Jr.

Brutal Jr.

Friday, March 08

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Van Goose
I am Maddox


Parallel Pool

Parallel Pool

Saturday, March 09

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Savage Knights


NeverFall

NeverFall

Wednesday, March 13

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Malediction
Morose Vitality


Thirsty Curses

Thirsty Curses

Thursday, March 14

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
The Outside Voices
Betting For Benson


Smoke From all that Friction

Smoke From all that Friction

Friday, March 15

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Who I Are
Xiden


dead casual

dead casual

Saturday, March 16

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Some are travelers
Juxton roy


Antenora

Antenora

Monday, March 18

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$7

WITH:
Gutted Christ
Enigmatic Path


Stray Fossa

Stray Fossa

Wednesday, March 20

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Shinji
family vision


MultiCult

MultiCult

Thursday, March 21

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Microwaves
Maple Stave


the dream houses

the dream houses

Friday, March 22

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Gold Connections
Wild Fur


Gash

Gash

Wednesday, March 27

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Cocordion


Plant

Plant

Tuesday, April 02

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Harrison Ford Mustang


yuckmouf.

yuckmouf.

Wednesday, April 03

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Wormtooth
Shadows


Hardworker

Hardworker

Thursday, April 04

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
A Box of Stars
Jake McKelvie


S.E. Ward

S.E. Ward

Friday, April 05

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$7

WITH:
Dear Blanca
Jenny Besetzt


Night Battles

Night Battles

Monday, April 08

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Late Bloomer
Alright
Bangzz


Grace Vonderkuhn

Grace Vonderkuhn

Saturday, April 20

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Echo Courts
Sidewalk Furniture


Reef Blower

Reef Blower

Saturday, April 27

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Seeking Madras
Rosemary