Follow Us

Rock*n*roll party*fest

Rock*n*roll party*fest

Sunday, June 24

Time: 4:00 pm Cost:$25 weekend pass / $15 daily pass

WITH:
Tikketts available here!

RockNRoll PartyFest Returns!  Details at the link.    *Doors 4 P.M.*    4:30 300 Dog Night, 5:15 KONVOI, 6:00 Stevie, 6:45 Scarecrow, 7:30 Autospkr, 8:15 Royal Nites, 9:00 Paint Fumes, 9:45 Des Demonas, 10:30 Dinwiddies      


Sludgemuffin

Sludgemuffin

Wednesday, June 27

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$7

WITH:
Lesser Glow
Darth Kannabyss


Quichenight

Quichenight

Thursday, June 28

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:

email us if your band wants to play this show


BIRDS

BIRDS

Friday, June 29

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
The Remarks
Dog Knife


navy gangs

navy gangs

Saturday, June 30

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
desert secretary
Gallus Mag


Al Riggs

Al Riggs

Thursday, July 05

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Blood Orphans
Stray Fossa


Dave Wilson Trio

Dave Wilson Trio

Saturday, July 07

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$10

WITH:
Tonk


Magician's Hand Practice

Magician's Hand Practice

Monday, July 09

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Frat Mouth
PROMM


Fall of the Albatross

Fall of the Albatross

Wednesday, July 11

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$7

WITH:
Mid Atlantic Title
Anamorph


Night Battles

Night Battles

Thursday, July 12

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Solar Halos
Totally Slow
Dim Delights


MO'YNOQ

MO'YNOQ

Saturday, July 14

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$8

WITH:
MIND DWELLER
Witchtit
CAMMo
DE()T


Atomic Buzz

Atomic Buzz

Saturday, July 21

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Wax Imperials
Frontside


Random Conflict

Random Conflict

Friday, July 27

Time: 7:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Madd Hatters
Safe Word


The Pauses

The Pauses

Saturday, July 28

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5