quick-links-cave
Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

THE VAMPIRATES

Saturday, Apr. 25
9:00 pm

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

Telekinetic Walrus

Sunday, Apr. 26
8:00 pm

 $3 Suggested Donation

 

http://www.telekineticwalrus.com/

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

Human Bodies

Monday, Apr. 27
9:00 pm

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

Primitive Ways Presents Satan's Satyrs

Tuesday, Apr. 28
9:00 pm

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

THE GHOST WOLVES

Thursday, Apr. 30
9:00 pm

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

The Bottom String Presents: Charming Youngsters

Friday, May. 01
9:00 pm

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

Safe Word

Saturday, May. 02
9:00 pm

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

Joy on Fire

Monday, May. 04
9:00 pm

 $5

With Pretty Odd

https://joyonfire.bandcamp.com/

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

Kevin Kirby

Thursday, May. 07
9:00 pm

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

Magpie Feast (Album Release)

Friday, May. 08
9:00 pm

 $5

With Paper Dolls

https://magpiefeast.bandcamp.com/

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

DEATH VALLEY GIRLS // THE GOOCH PALMS

Saturday, May. 09
9:00 pm

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

The Bottom String Presents: Pisces Rising

Monday, May. 11
9:00 pm

 $5

With Sarah Reinke (of Urban Soil)

https://piscesrising.bandcamp.com/

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

Chip Robinson

Wednesday, May. 13
9:00 pm

 $5

With Eddie Taylor (Cousins), Mike Ferrio

https://www.facebook.com/chiprobinsonmusic

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

Seaside Caves

Thursday, May. 14
9:00 pm

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

The Kneads

Friday, May. 15
9:00 pm

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

Primitive Ways Presents Beneath Oblivion

Wednesday, May. 20
9:00 pm

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

Primitive Ways Presents Gloom

Tuesday, May. 26
9:00 pm

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

HECTORINA

Saturday, May. 30
9:00 pm

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

Primitive Ways Presents Sadistic Ritual

Thursday, Jun. 04
9:00 pm

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

Suburban Living

Monday, Jun. 08
9:00 pm

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

Primitive Ways presents Vaporizer

Wednesday, Jun. 10
9:00 pm

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

Totally Slow

Saturday, Jun. 13
9:00 pm

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

ROCKNROLL PARTYFEST

Saturday, Jun. 20 - Sunday, Jun. 21
6:00 pm - 6:00 pm

 1 PLACE, 2 DAYS, 20 BANDS...

........ALL THE FUN!!!! 

ONE DAY PASS $12 ADV/ $15 DAY OF

BOTH NIGHTS $20

MORE INFO HERE!

BUY TIX

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

Primitive Ways presents Cain

Tuesday, Aug. 11
9:00 pm

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

Primitive Ways presents North

Monday, Aug. 24
9:00 pm