Follow Us

Lil Skritt

Lil Skritt

Saturday, December 15

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
INfamous Sugar
Lazaris Pit


Floral Print

Floral Print

Sunday, December 16

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Infinity Crush


Blue Cactus

Blue Cactus

Friday, December 21

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Dylan Earl
Willis Carlisle


Seabreeze Diner

Seabreeze Diner

Saturday, December 22

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Bruxes


Shonna

Shonna

Sunday, December 23

Time: 7:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Ghost Dog
Gnarley Nick
Zeus Lee


Piqued

Piqued

Sunday, December 30

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Solar Bear
The Mumz


Pictures of Vernon

Pictures of Vernon

Tuesday, January 01

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Sad Cops
Green Aisles


Doll Baby

Doll Baby

Friday, January 04

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Bangzz
Girl Werewolf


The Antique Hearts

The Antique Hearts

Saturday, January 05

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5


Dododo

Dododo

Sunday, January 06

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Nowadays
Elephant Jake


Thick Modine

Thick Modine

Friday, January 11

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Sportsmanship
Thirsty Curses


Personal Space

Personal Space

Saturday, January 12

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
the dreamhouses


Obsidian Darling

Obsidian Darling

Wednesday, January 16

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Church Girls
kurtzweil


Feverest

Feverest

Thursday, January 17

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Black Bouquet
Coco Amino
m is we


Sammy Heck

Sammy Heck

Friday, January 18

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Fruit Snack


Out of System Transfer

Out of System Transfer

Saturday, January 19

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$7

WITH:
Meredith Moon
The City Dirt Trio


Dumbwaiter

Dumbwaiter

Friday, January 25

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:

email us to play this show: slimsbooking@gmail.com


Darsombra

Darsombra

Friday, February 01

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:

Email us to play this show: slimsbooking@gmail.com


Safe Word

Safe Word

Saturday, February 09

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Infinity Fortress
Lords & Liars