Follow Us

Ben de la Cour

Ben de la Cour

Sunday, November 18

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$5


Zipper

Zipper

Monday, November 19

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$7

WITH:
LMI
Tired Of Everything


Dj Lord Redbyrd

Dj Lord Redbyrd

Wednesday, November 21

Time: 10:00 pm Cost:$free


The Yard Dawgs

The Yard Dawgs

Saturday, November 24

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Tribute to Greg Stamper


Septicemic

Septicemic

Tuesday, November 27

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$7

WITH:
Anamorph
Bastard Tongue


The Gotobeds

The Gotobeds

Wednesday, November 28

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$8

WITH:
Twist Top


Coco Amino

Coco Amino

Friday, November 30

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Dr. Mudd and the Alamo


Roar the Engines

Roar the Engines

Saturday, December 01

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Icarus Airline
Absent Lovers


Backwoods Payback

Backwoods Payback

Monday, December 03

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Chaosmic


Tuckered Out

Tuckered Out

Thursday, December 06

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Matt Douglas
Rachel Kiel
The Monologue Bombs


Obsidian Darling

Obsidian Darling

Friday, December 07

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Henbrain
Atomic Buzz


Steven Hartsoe

Steven Hartsoe

Saturday, December 08

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Palehorse
Nathan Kornegay


Lil Skritt

Lil Skritt

Saturday, December 15

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5


Floral Print

Floral Print

Sunday, December 16

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Infinity Crush


Blue Cactus

Blue Cactus

Friday, December 21

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Dylan Earl
Willis Carlisle


Seabreeze Diner

Seabreeze Diner

Saturday, December 22

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Bruxes


Doll Baby

Doll Baby

Friday, January 04

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Bangzz


Thick Modine

Thick Modine

Friday, January 11

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Sportsmanship
Thirsty Curses


Feverest

Feverest

Thursday, January 17

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Black Bouquet


Safe Word

Safe Word

Saturday, February 09

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Infinity Fortress
Lords & Liars