Follow Us

Bangzz

Bangzz

Friday, May 24

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Wet Nurse
Sister, Brother


Ghostt Bllonde

Ghostt Bllonde

Saturday, May 25

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$7

WITH:
Pleasures
CHEW


Basura

Basura

Tuesday, May 28

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Misanthropic Aggression
Culling


Pullover

Pullover

Wednesday, May 29

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
sportsmanship
The Dead Bedrooms


Henbrain

Henbrain

Thursday, May 30

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Spirit System
Absent Lovers


plateau below

plateau below

Friday, May 31

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
To Julian
Green Aisles
Whisperer


Oak City 5

Oak City 5

Friday, June 07

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
palehorse


Roar the Engines

Roar the Engines

Saturday, June 08

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Morning Bells


All Hell

All Hell

Wednesday, June 12

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Ose
Everwraith


matt southern & lost gold

matt southern & lost gold

Saturday, June 15

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Whisperer
Scrub the pine


earther

earther

Tuesday, June 18

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
sparrows
the drowned god
dot wav


Medium Heat

Medium Heat

Thursday, June 20

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Duck
Goddamn Wolves


Origami Angel

Origami Angel

Thursday, June 27

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5


Safe word

Safe word

Saturday, June 29

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Lil Skritt
The Nerve


Thick Modine

Thick Modine

Saturday, July 13

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Hoaries
Moon Pussy


Crag Mask

Crag Mask

Monday, July 22

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Early Lover of Mankind


Michael Myerz

Michael Myerz

Friday, July 26

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Huffer
MallProwler
Tuttle Recall


Oroboro

Oroboro

Saturday, July 27

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Via
Black surfer
Absent Lovers