Follow Us

Darsombra

Darsombra

Friday, February 01

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Magma Opus
Demon Eye
Snide


Will Easter

Will Easter

Saturday, February 02

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Fallow Ground
Taxi Cab Preacher


Thunderchief

Thunderchief

Thursday, February 07

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$7

WITH:
WitchTit
Crystal Spiders

PRESENTED BY PRIMITIVE WAYS


Safe Word

Safe Word

Saturday, February 09

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Infinity Fortress
Lords & Liars


Car Crash Star

Car Crash Star

Wednesday, February 13

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$7

WITH:
Aneurysm
Shadows


Jenny Besetzt

Jenny Besetzt

Friday, February 15

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
No One Mind
HNDCLW


Shay Martin Lovette

Shay Martin Lovette

Saturday, February 16

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Chris Frisina


origami angel

origami angel

Sunday, February 17

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
commander salamander


Slashers

Slashers

Wednesday, February 20

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Gorbash


Musket Hawk

Musket Hawk

Friday, February 22

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$7

WITH:
Tired of Everything
Few Good Things


Cool American

Cool American

Saturday, February 23

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Diva Sweetly


Micah Gaugh

Micah Gaugh

Sunday, February 24

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$free


A Fragile Tomorrow

A Fragile Tomorrow

Saturday, March 02

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Balderdash LTD (feat. Mitch Easter)


Pool Boy

Pool Boy

Sunday, March 03

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Dares


Brutal Jr.

Brutal Jr.

Friday, March 08

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Van Goose


Thirsty Curses

Thirsty Curses

Thursday, March 14

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
The Outside Voices
Betting For Benson


Dune Dogs

Dune Dogs

Friday, March 15

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Nasty Habits