quick-links-cave
Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

Primitive Ways presents Cephus

Tuesday, Aug. 04
9:00 pm

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

Brother Moses

Wednesday, Aug. 05
9:00 pm

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

Dead Tenors

Sunday, Aug. 09
8:00 pm

 $5

With Dim Delights

http://deadtenors.bandcamp.com/

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

Primitive Ways presents Cain

Tuesday, Aug. 11
9:00 pm

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

Primitive Ways presents: Davidians

Wednesday, Aug. 12
9:00 pm

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

Primitive Ways presents Helgamite

Saturday, Aug. 15
9:00 pm

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

The Bleeding Hearts

Sunday, Aug. 16
7:00 pm

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

Primitive Ways presents: Fall of Albatross

Monday, Aug. 17
9:00 pm

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

Half Sour

Tuesday, Aug. 18
9:00 pm

 $5

With Pie Face Girls, Pena Ajena

http://halfsour.bandcamp.com/

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

The Vibekillers

Wednesday, Aug. 19
9:00 pm

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

Primitive Ways presents: Eldritch Horror

Saturday, Aug. 22
9:00 pm

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

Primitive Ways presents North

Monday, Aug. 24
9:00 pm

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

Hooka Hey

Wednesday, Aug. 26
9:00 pm

 $5

With Young Cardinals, The Great American With Hunt

http://www.hookaheymusic.com/

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

Old Codger

Thursday, Aug. 27
8:30 pm

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

The Space Merchants

Thursday, Sep. 03
9:00 pm

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

Hopscotch Music Festival

Thursday, Sep. 10 - Saturday, Sep. 12
12:00 am - 12:00 am

 Once again, Slim's is very excited to be a venue for the Hopscotch Music Festival. Get tickets now!

http://hopscotchmusicfest.com

http://hopscotchmusicfest.com/schedule

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

Hopscotch Music Festival

Thursday, Sep. 10
9:00 pm

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

Hopscotch Music Festival

Friday, Sep. 11
9:00 pm

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

Primitive Ways presents Anicon

Tuesday, Sep. 22
9:00 pm