Follow Us

Akris

Akris

Thursday, October 25

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$7

WITH:
Shadows


Woodvamp

Woodvamp

Friday, October 26

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Three Body Problem
Indulgences


will easter

will easter

Saturday, October 27

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Jack Marion
Matt Southern


Tombs

Tombs

Friday, November 02

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$15/$12

WITH:
Drones for Queens
Abacus
Adipcere
Get advanced tickets here


Motel Glory

Motel Glory

Saturday, November 03

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
The Nevernauts
Harrison Ford Mustang


Demon Eye

Demon Eye

Friday, November 09

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Witchtit


Night Battles

Night Battles

Saturday, November 10

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Zodiac Panthers
Girl Werewolf


20 Watt Tombstone

20 Watt Tombstone

Thursday, November 15

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$7

WITH:
Maness Brothers
Snide


Ben de la Cour

Ben de la Cour

Sunday, November 18

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$5


Roar the Engines

Roar the Engines

Saturday, December 01

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Icarus Airline
The Indigo Drops


Steven Hartsoe

Steven Hartsoe

Saturday, December 08

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Palehorse
Nathan Kornegay