Follow Us

The Stone Eye

The Stone Eye

Thursday, July 25

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$7 or best offer

WITH:
Magma Opus
Inanimus

presented by Primitive Ways


Oroboro

Oroboro

Friday, July 26

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Black surfer
Via


Michael Myerz

Michael Myerz

Saturday, July 27

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Huffer
MallProwler
Tuttle Recall


Noah cross

Noah cross

Sunday, July 28

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Gnawing
Pterodactyl


DJ Pangean

DJ Pangean

Sunday, July 28

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$ fREE

Every Sunday night at 10 (11 if we have a show)


Chaosmic

Chaosmic

Wednesday, July 31

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$7 or best offer

WITH:
Friendship Commanders
Kult Icon

presented by Primitive Ways


Outsider

Outsider

Thursday, August 01

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Blood Ritual
Charm


Dirty Remnantz

Dirty Remnantz

Saturday, August 03

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$7 or best offer

WITH:
Junior Jr
Thundering Herd

presented by Primitive Ways


DJ Pangean

DJ Pangean

Sunday, August 04

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$ fREE

Every Sunday night at 10 (11 if we have a show)


Over the Wire

Over the Wire

Friday, August 09

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Still Searching
Hollow Intent


North Elementary

North Elementary

Saturday, August 10

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Crumb Catcher


DJ Pangean

DJ Pangean

Sunday, August 11

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$ fREE

Every Sunday night at 10 (11 if we have a show)


Late Bloomer

Late Bloomer

Tuesday, August 13

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
300 dog nite


Charlie Paso

Charlie Paso

Wednesday, August 14

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Our Blue Lights
Corgi


Spaced Angel

Spaced Angel

Saturday, August 17

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Moon Unit
The Rock River Nightmare Band


DJ Pangean

DJ Pangean

Sunday, August 18

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$ fREE

Every Sunday night at 10 (11 if we have a show)


DotWav Media

DotWav Media

Thursday, August 22

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Sanctuary of Sound
Hermit The Fog


Billy Sugarfix

Billy Sugarfix

Saturday, August 24

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5


DJ Pangean

DJ Pangean

Sunday, August 25

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$ fREE

Every Sunday night at 10 (11 if we have a show)


Secret Nudist Friends

Secret Nudist Friends

Tuesday, August 27

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5


DJ Pangean

DJ Pangean

Sunday, September 01

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$ fREE

Every Sunday night at 10 (11 if we have a show)


Hopscotch Music Festival

Hopscotch Music Festival

Thursday, September 05

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$199-$349


Potluck Presents: 6th Annual Hopscotch Rock n' Roll Pizza Party

Potluck Presents: 6th Annual Hopscotch Rock n' Roll Pizza Party

Thursday, September 05

Time: 12:00 pm Cost:$ FREE!

The annual unofficial kick of of Hopscotch Music Festival


Hopscotch Music Festival

Hopscotch Music Festival

Friday, September 06

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$199-$349


Hopscotch Music Festival

Hopscotch Music Festival

Saturday, September 07

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$199-$349


Hopscotch Hangover TEN

Hopscotch Hangover TEN

Sunday, September 08

Time: 12:00 pm Cost:$ FREE!


Psychotic Reaction

Psychotic Reaction

Friday, September 13

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Machinegun Earl
Yea(h)


DJ Pangean

DJ Pangean

Sunday, September 15

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$ fREE

Every Sunday night at 10 (11 if we have a show)